Directory
  Mountain

Stephanie Mountain

Principal

Thompson

Adesha Thompson
Assistant Principal

   

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

EMAIL

Tammy Byrnes

tbyrnes@fz.k12.mo.us

Kim Klump

kklump@fz.k12.mo.us

Sarah Macek

smacek@fz.k12.mo.us

Katy March

kmarch@fz.k12.mo.us

Melissa Relic

mrelic@fz.k12.mo.us

Paula Roberts

proberts@fz.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE TEAM

EMAIL

Mary Bosenbecker

mbosenbecker@fz.k12.mo.us

Amanda Feldt

afeldt@fz.k12.mo.us

Amy Harshman

aharshman@fz.k12.mo.us

Amanda Maceranka amaceranka@fz.k12.mo.us
Christine Nanney

christinenanney@fz.k12.mo.us

Renee Rhode

rrhode@fz.k12.mo.us

Megan Tarrant

mtarrant@fz.k12.mo.us

Haley Walker

hwalker@fz.k12.mo.us

   

SECOND GRADE TEAM

EMAIL

Kim Kline

kcrader@fz.k12.mo.us

Maranda Lampe

mlampe@fz.k12.mo.us

Mandy Palmer-Currier

apalmer@fz.k12.mo.us

Lora Stewart

lstewart@fz.k12.mo.us

Nikki Stockdell

nstockdell@fz.k12.mo.us

Stacey Vaught

svaught@fz.k12.mo.us

Kelly Zeier

kzeier@fz.k12.mo.us

   

SPECIALISTS

EMAIL

Rosemary Doss, Physical Therapist

rdoss@fz.k12.mo.us

Amy Grosch, Speech & Language

agrosch@fz.k12.mo.us

Brandi Guthrie, Physical Education

bguthrie@fz.k12.mo.us

Tracy Hall, Reading

thall@fz.k12.mo.us

Bob Hanna, ESOL

bhanna@fz.k12.mo.us

Abby Hawkins, Technology Teacher

abigailhawkins@fz.k12.mo.us                 

Angie Lamb, Physical Education

alamb@fz.k12.mo.us 

Julie Lankston, Art Education

jlankston@fz.k12.mo.us

Ruth Loeffler, Special Education

rloeffler@fz.k12.mo.us

Kaylen Mattie, Special Education

kmattie@fz.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Mitchell, Speech & Language kmitchell@fz.k12.mo.us
Sarah Orlando, Occupational Therapist sorlando@fz.k12.mo.us

Cindy Ortscheid, Educ. Diagnostician

cortscheid@fz.k12.mo.us

Jeff Penfold, Special Education

jpenfold@fz.k12.mo.us

Wendy Pinkley, Music Education

wpinkley@fz.k12.mo.us

Terri Rhine, Instructional Coach

trhine@fz.k12.mo.us

Audra Salvo, Counselor

asalvo@fz.k12.mo.us

Tanya Sefrit, Psychological Examiner

tsefrit@fz.k12.mo.us

Victoria Schneider, Music Education vschneider@fz.k12.mo.us

Phyllis Shanker, Librarian

pshanker@fz.k12.mo.us